Coyote Ragtime Show

Coyote Ragtime Show

Jul. 04, 2006
Duration: 24 min/episode
Rated: TV-14
Status: Ended

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1Jul. 04, 2006


Hōchū Ōtsuka
Bruce Dochley
Ryou Hirohashi
Franca Dochley
Katsuhisa Houki
Swamp Gordon
Atsuko Yuya
Angelica Burns
Noriko Shitaya
Chelsea Muir
Rokuro Naya
Yoko Soumi
Madame Marciano


Mister is a "coyote" or space faring outlaw who has been sitting in prison for a year on a traffic offense. Ten days from release, he breaks out with the help of his partners Bishop and Katana. He then seeks out Franka who has been left in his care by her dead father and takes her on a journey to find her father's treasure. On their heels are the federal investigators Angelica and Chelsea as well as the android assassins of the Criminal Guild, Madame Marciano's Twelve Sisters.

Coyote Ragtime Show
Original titleコヨーテ ラグタイムショー
First air dateJul. 04, 2006
Last air dateSep. 19, 2006
IMDb Rating6.4187 votes
TMDb Rating5.52 votes

Similar titles

Seiken Densetsu: Legend of Mana - The Teardrop Crystal
Tenkuu Shinpan
Blue Lock
Hanabi-chan wa Okuregachi
Romantic Killer
Gunjou no Fanfare
Sabiiro no Armor: Reimei
Mahoutsukai Reimeiki
Hakuouki OVA
Gyakuten Sekai no Denchi Shoujo