Tanken Driland

Tanken Driland

Jul. 07, 2012
Duration: N/A/episode
Rated: N/A
Status: Ended

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1Jul. 07, 2012


In the medieval land of Driland, hunters explore ruins in search of treasures. Princess Mikoto dreams of one day becoming a hunter despite of her royal responsibility of one day assuming the throne of the country of Elua. Following the words of Bonny, an experienced hunter who is an inspiration to the future empress, Mikoto starts a journey with the desire to see the world and then come back to her homeland.

Tanken Driland
Tanken Driland
Original title探検ドリランド
First air dateJul. 07, 2012
Last air dateMar. 16, 2013
IMDb RatingN/A6 votes
TMDb Rating71 votes

Similar titles

Mahou Shoujo Magical Destroyers
Hirogaru Sky! Precure
Mahoutsukai Reimeiki
Yuusha ga Shinda!
Seiken Densetsu: Legend of Mana - The Teardrop Crystal
Noumin Kanren no Skill bakka Agetetara Nazeka Tsuyoku Natta.
Chainsaw Man
Jujutsu Kaisen 0
Ousama Ranking